Showrooms

International

Area Belgium / Luxembourg
Showroom Brussel

JACRIMA
Av. l’Atomium E 1-5 PB73
1020 Brussel

Jean-Marc Delaby
jeanmarc@jacrima.be
T: 0032 (2) 4793347

Anne de Baker
anne@jacrima.be

Kim van Herck
kim@jacrima.be

Area Switzerland
Showroom Glattburg

Modeagentur Mifsud GmbH
Industriestrasse 57 / 4 Stock
8152 Glattburg

Dominique Mifsud
d.mifsud@mifsud.fashion
T: 0041 (44) 829 22 33

Oliver Lehmann
o.lehmann@mifsud.fashion
T: 0041 (44) 829 22 33

England / Scotland / Wales / Channel Islands
Showroom Leicester

Michael Spriggs Agencies
75 Gorse Hill, Anstey
LE7 7AP Leicester

Michael Spriggs
mike@spriggsmenswear.co.uk
T: 0044 (116) 236 23 04

Ruth Spriggs
ruth@spriggsmenswear.co.uk

Area Ireland
Showroom Belfast

P&R
1 Harbour View
BT39LE Belfast

Andrew Rose
andrew@pandragencies.com
T: 0044 (28) 904 534 2333

Nick Pierpoint
nick@pandragencies.com

Area France West
Showroom Cession Sevigne

PAPILLON
48 Rue de Bray
35510 Cesson Sevigne

Philippe Papillon
papillonphilippe@aol.com
T: 0033 (680) 303 523

Area Sweden
Stockholm Showrooms
Augustendalsvägen 7
13152 Nacka Strand

Joakim Nordstrøm
joakim.nordstrom@hotmail.com
T: 0046 (87) 26 79 67

Area Finland
Showroom Helsinki

CRAVATTA OY
Helsinki Fashion House Kirvesmiehenkatu 6
00640 Helsinki

Mika Lehmus
mika@cravatta.fi
T: 00358 (40) 822 63 33
M: 00358 (40) 822 63 33

Area CIS states
Showroom Lübbecke

HIGH LEVEL
Winkelstr. 3
32312 Lübbecke

Maxim Belyaev
high-level-fashion@gmx.de
T: 0049 (5741) 805 54 75
M: 0049 (171) 641 50 51

Area Hungary
Showroom Budapest

MODI STYLE
Ajtösi Dürer Sor 3
1146 Budapest

Sándor Duszin
info@modistyle.hu
T: 0036 (1) 344 0336

Agnes Duszin

Area Middle east
Showroom Dornach

CHAMA
Otto-Hahn-Str. 2
85609 Dornach

Fehmi Chama
f.chama@chama-fashion.de
T: 0049 (89) 99403312
M: 0049 (172) 8920310

Michael Bauer

Area Italy
Showroom Rom

Studio Badii
Via degli Artificieri 67
00143 Roma

Maurizio Badii
mb@badii.it
T: 0039 065020400
M: 0039 3358005307

Verònica Luchetti
customerservice@fashionagency-ltd.com

Area Poland
Showroom Katowice

SELECT FASHION GROUP Sp. Z o.o.
Kosciuszki 45/8
40-048 Katowice

Andreas Kulik
ajkulik@gmx.net
T: 0048 600383103
M: 0049 172 5280332

Area Netherlands
Showroom Papendrecht

Enthoven Fashion Group
Weteringsingel 14
3353GZ GZ Papendrecht

Ton Enthoven
Ton@enthoven.nl
T: 0031 78 644 17 13
M: 0031 653790159

Suzan Entoven
suzan@enthoven.nl
T: 0031 622400261

Area Austria
Showroom Salzburg

Kucharz Modehandels GmbH
Gusswerk Geb.7/LOFT A
Söllheimerstraße 16
5020 Salzburg

Petra Ortner
kucharz@timeforfashion.at
T: 0043 (0) 662 458403
M: 0043 (0) 662 457660

Area Denmark
Showroom Odense

SVANE AGENCY
Jernbanevej 46
5210 Odense NV

Bjarne Svane
bj.svane@gmail.com
T: 0043 (0) 662 458403
M: 0043 (0) 662 457660

Area Canada
Showroom Toronto

ICO Sportswear Ltd.
54 NEWCASTLE STREET
M8Y 1A3 Toronto, Ontario

Robert Knuth
robert@icosportswear.com
T: 001 416 703 0742

Donald Mah
donald@radixfashion.ca

Area Spain
Showroom Barcelona

ROCA TEXTIL S.A
Fabra I Puig número 70
8030 Barcelona

Marc Carbonell
marc_carbonell@filafil.net
T: 001 416 703 0742

Area Norway
Showroom Fornebu

Sæther & Sørnæs AS
Norwegian fashion Center
Room 5e-03/ Snarøyveien 30
1360 Fornebu

Morten Englevaen
morten@xn--skotymagasinet-tqb.no
T: +4791591281

Area France
Showroom Nizza

SASU LEO DIFFUSION Bat B Naïade
114 boulevard du Mont Boron
6300 Nice

Léo François
lepantalon@orange.fr
T: 0033 0603151829

Area Greece
Showroom Athen

North & South Fashion
Vouliagmenis Av. & Ag. Vasiliou
17242 Ag. Dimitrios, Athen

Panagiotis und Konstantinos Mastrogiannis
sales@north-south.gr
T: +30 2109887905

Germany

Area HH / SH / HB / NI
Showroom Hamburg

Steinmann-Reumann
Modering 3
22457 Hamburg

Andreas Reumann
info@steinmann-reumann.de
T: 040 / 5502529
M: 0172 / 4147010

Stefan Schweighoffer
info@steinmann-reumann.de
M: 0174 / 1872064

Area BE / BB /MV / SN / ST / TH
Showroom Kleinmachnow

Agentur Draga & Thamke GmbH
Albert-Einstein-Ring 15
14532 Kleinmachnow/Dreilinden

Marc Draga
mark.draga@draga-thamke.de
M: 0172 / 3104477

René Thamke
rene.thamke@draga-thamke.de
T: 033203 / 3398951
M: 0172 / 5330882

Area NRW
Showroom Düsseldorf

Agentur C&C Peters
Kaiserswerther Straße 144
40474 Düsseldorf

Christian Peters
cc_peters@online.de
T: 0211 / 459977
M: 0172 / 8263750

Thorsten Schedler
M: 0173 / 5466049

Area Baden-Württemberg
Showroom Sindelfingen

Agentur Patrick Schmid
Haus der Mode Sindelfingen
Raum 701b
Mahdentalstraße 96-98
71065 Sindelfingen

Herr Patrick Schmid
pat.schmid@t-online.de
phone +49 (0)172-549 34 55
faxmail +49 (0)3222-683 3392

Area HE / RP / SL
Showroom Eschborn

Modeagentur Jürgen Winter
Kölner Str. 1
65760 Eschborn

Herr Winter
winterjuergen@gmx.net
T: 06196 / 481249
M: 0172 / 6149994

Frau Ringel
winterjuergen@icloud.com

Area Bayern
Showroom München

Modeagentur Christoph Reindl
Taunusstrasse 45
80807 München

Christoph Reindl
info@mode-reindl.de
T: 089 / 3599888
M: 0171 / 1723339

Andreas Hirner
info@mode-reindl.de
M: 0162 / 2130472

Frits Oostvogel
info@mode-reindl.de
M: 0172 / 8322649


Are you a sales representative and interested in representing our brand?

Do not hesitate and contact us directly at:

+49 2161 56745-0
sales@fynch-hatton.de